Trustees change-over

Bevan Foundation
NewsNovember 10th, 2013

Following the Annual General Meeting on 7th November 2013, the Bevan Foundation said a fond goodbye and thank you to four trustees who have stood down because their term of office has ended or for personal reasons.   Paul O’Shea, Bob Chapman, Gideon Calder and Alun Burge have between them contributed nearly 20 years of service to the Foundation, and will be much missed.

At the Trustees’ meeting following the AGM, Sandy Blair CBE was elected Chair and Cerys Furlong was elected Vice Chair of the board.


Search and filter the archive using any of the following fields:

  • Choose Type:

  • Choose Focus:

  • Choose Tag: