Welcome to our new trustees!

Bevan Foundation A logo
NewsMay 18th, 2018

The Bevan Foundation is delighted to welcome three new trustees to the board to help take Wales’ most innovative and influential think-tank to the next level:

  • Tegid Roberts is Director of a technology consultancy and Director of Indycube and is a member of the economic advisory board for the Secretary of State for Wales.
  • Professor Sally Power is Co-Director of WISERD and former Director of Research for Cardiff School of Social Sciences and has previous experience as a trustee and committee member of various educational bodies.
  • Lynne Hughes is Director of the MS Society in Wales and has worked in the NHS, Local and National Government, the RCN and the Third Sector.

You can read more about them here.

We recently said farewell with thanks to two trustees who stood down at the end of their term of office:

  • Cerys Furlong
  • Steve Brooks


Search and filter the archive using any of the following fields:

  • Choose Type:

  • Choose Focus:

  • Choose Tag: